Meet Our Integrative Wellness Family 

 

Dr. Jaqueline Brockert, ND

dr.brockert@peachskinportlandhealthcare.com

(971) 413-3207

Dr. Chad Muncrief, ND

https://www.skindoctorportland.com/

(971) 266-1067

 

Dr. Marcelitte Failla, DC

faillas@hotmail.com

Phone: (503) 228-6140

 

Grady Nebistt, LAc

grady.c.nesbitt@gmail.com ​

nesbitt.therapeutics@gmail.com

Phone: (720) 273-4254

 

Natalie Mills,  LMFT

natalie@nataliemillstherapy.com

Phone: (971) 266-4679 

 

Alana Ogilvie, LMFT

alana@sextherapyportland.com

Phone: (503) 850-8310

 

Jenna Albernathy, MA

jenna@divinehunger.com
503-309-8622

 

Sheila McShane, MA

 sheila.metacounseling@gmail.com

Phone: (503)515-2016

 

Dr. Katherine Diershaw, PsyD

 

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

dier7828@pacificu.edu

 

   Dr. Jane Plagge PsyD

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

 jane@bridgetowncounseling.com

www.bridgetowncounseling.com

Phone: (503) 446 -1253

 

Dr. Jane Heiy, PhD

 

Licensed Clinical Psychologist

             heiy.jane@gmail.com               www.drjaneheiy.com

 Phone: (503) 912-4191

Our Integrative Wellness Family.

Do you need a good provider but are not sure where to find one? Here are some suggestions.

 

For more information about schedules and prices please contact them directly.

Individual and couples Psychotherapy:

  • Natalie Mills, LMFT

natalie@nataliemillstherapy.com

Phone: (971) 266-4679 

  • Jenna Abernathy, MA

jenna@divinehunger.com
503-309-8622​

 

  • Sheila Mc Shane, MA

sheila.metacounseling@gmail.com

Phone: (503)515-2016

  • Alana Ogilvie, LMFT

Alana@sextherapyportland.com

Individual and couples Clinical Psychology:

  • Dr. Katie Diershaw, PsyD

dier7828@pacificu.edu

  • Dr. Jane Heiy, PhD

 www.drjaneheiy.com

Phone: 503-912-4191

  • Dr. Jane Plagge PsyD

 jane@bridgetowncounseling.com

Phone: 503-446-1253

Sex Therapy:

  • Alana Ogilvie, LMFT

alana@sextherapyportland.com

Phone: (503) 850-8310

Acupuncture:

  • Grady Nesbitt, LAc

grady.c.nesbitt@gmail.com ​

Phone: (720) 273-4254

Chiropractic:

  • Dr. Marcelitte Failla, DC

faillas@hotmail.com

Phone: (503) 228-6140

Naturopathy/Holistic Dermatology:

  • Dr. Jaqueline Brockert,  ND

dr.brockert@peachskinportlandhealthcare.com

971-413-3207

  • Dr. Chad Muncrief,  ND

https://www.skindoctorportland.com/

971-266-1067

Dr. Brockert ND

©2018 by Dr. Jaqueline Brockert. Proudly created with Wix.com